Well I Really Fucked Up My March Movie Preview… THE RAID 2 March 28

I have no idea how I missed it (I do… thought it came out in April) but the Raid 2 comes out March 28… so should have been in my March Movie Preview AND should have been the most anticipated.

I hope the movie gods forgive me.

The reviews so far have been stupid good. “Best Action Movie Ever” stupid good.

After seeing the first one… I don’t doubt it at all.

Damn… March is starting the movie season off EARLY and on the right foot. 300, Raid, Sabotage, and Captain America all in a very short period of time. Feels good man.

Here is the Raid 2 Trailer again because it is awesome…

Leave a Reply

