Godzilla Has Arrived

One of my most anticipated movies of the year has arrived…

GODZILLA

The hype for this movie was insane about a week ago. But I won’t lie… when the reviews started coming out, I started becoming sad. Rumor is, Godzilla is only in the movie like 20 minutes and doesn’t show up for like an hour. That… is heart breaking. I go to see movies called “Godzilla” for Godzilla.

Hopefully, the parts with Godzilla make it all worth it. I heard it does from some reviewers but we shall see if it passes the test.

I hope to see it Sunday morning as I work both Friday and Saturday.

GET HYPED!

godzillagif

Leave a Reply

