X-Men: Days of Future Past Initial Reaction

9-10/10

Did it fix everything? Hell no. Did it make some things even more “what wut?” yes.

Was it an awesome movie? Yes, indeed it was. Went in a much different direction than I expected (I only watched 2 trailers and I stay away from most reviews). A much more personal story than you would think going into it.

Better than Captain America 2? I don’t think so but my brother thought it was a bit better.

Either way… this movie season continues to kick ass. Except Spider-Man, you failed us web crawler.

Hope to have the review done tomorrow evening considering I don’t have to work.

Leave a Reply

